CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP

Effective leadership consists of 2 persons, namely Mr Michel Van Geyte, CEO and Mr Tim Rens, CFO.

Michel Van Geyte (Chief Executive Officer - executive director)

Michel Van Geyte was appointed as commercial manager of Leasinvest Real Estate Management SA in August 2004. He is currently CEO - executive director of LREM SA and also managing director of Leasinvest Immo Lux.

Tim Rens (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Tim Rens is a commercial engineer, certified-accountant and disposes of a solid experience in financial audit and more specifically with regard to listed real estate companies. For nearly 12 years he worked at Deloitte, of which the last years as Senior Audit Manager.

Both persons have been appointed as effective leaders in accordance with the legal provisions in force and are responsible as effective leaders towards the board of directors and third parties, with regard to leading the daily management of Leasinvest Real Estate.

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

DIRIGEANTS EFFECTIFS

La direction effective se compose de 2 personnes, soit Monsieur Michel Van Geyte, CEO et Monsieur Tim Rens, CFO.

Michel Van Geyte (Chief Executive Officer - administrateur exécutif)

Michel Van Geyte a été engagé en août 2004 comme commercial manager de Leasinvest Real Estate Management SA. Il est actuellement CEO - administrateur exécutif de LREM SA et administrateur délégué de Leasinvest Immo Lux.

Tim Rens (Chief Financial Officer)

Tim Rens est ingénieur commercial et réviseur d’entreprises et dispose d’une solide expérience en matière d’audit financier, et plus particulièrement en ce qui concerne des sociétés immobilières cotées en bourse. Pendant presque 12 ans il a travaillé chez Deloitte, dont les dernières années comme Senior Audit Manager.

Ces deux personnes ont été nommées directeurs effectifs conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur et sont responsables, comme directeurs effectifs, vis-à-vis du conseil d’administration et vis-à-vis de tiers en ce qui concerne la direction de la gestion journalière de Leasinvest Real Estate.